Politicos Comedy Brigade Character List

Politicos Comedy Brigade, the home of political comedy, consists of the best political impersonators, President impersonators, Obama impersonators, and historical impersonators, in addition to the top political comedians, political impressionists, and political voice artists. Between all of its current cast members, Politicos Comedy Brigade boasts over 100 great impersonations and celebrity impressions, all of which are listed below. These impersonations and impressions are available in the live political comedy shows offered by Politicos Comedy Brigade and through the services the political comedy group offers. Book political comedy performed by the best impersonators and political comedians brought to you by Politicos Comedy Brigade, your booking agency for political comedy.


President Barack Obama: Louis Ortiz, Ron Butler
President George W. Bush: Brent Mendenhall, Ben Campbell
President Bill Clinton: Tim Watters
First Lady Michelle Obama: Jefandi Cato
Secretary of State Hillary Clinton: Teresa Barnwell
Governor Sarah Palin: Patti Lyons, Dorothy Bishop
Speaker of the House Newt Gingrich: Brian P. Mulligan
Governor Mitt Romney: Mike Cote, Jim Bachelor
Donald Trump: John Di Domenico

Ben Franklin: Brian P. Mulligan, John Di Domenico
Vice President Dick Cheney: Brian P. Mulligan
President John Adams: Brian P. Mulligan
Karl Rove: Brian P. Mulligan
President Richard Nixon: John Di Domenico
President Theodore Roosevelt: Brian P. Mulligan
President William Howard Taft: Brian P. Mulligan
Sir Winston Churchill: Brian P. Mulligan
Michael Moore: Brian P. Mulligan
Cindy McCain: Rosemary Watson
Ann Romney: Rosemary Watson
Diane Sawyer: Rosemary Watson

Al Capone: Brian P. Mulligan
Albert Einstein: John Di Domenico
Alfred Hitchcock: Brian P. Mulligan
Austin Powers: John Di Domenico
Billy Mays: John Di Domenico
Blackbeard the Pirate: Brian P. Mulligan
Blues Brothers: Brian P. Mulligan
Captain Jack Sparrow: John Di Domenico
Charlie Chaplin: John Di Domenico
Lieutenant Columbo: John Di Domenico
Crocodile Hunter Steve Irwin: John Di Domenico
Dick Clark: John Di Domenico
Dick Morris: Tim Watters
Dr. Evil: John Di Domenico, Brian P. Mulligan
Dr. Phil: John Di Domenico
Ebenezer Scrooge: Brian P. Mulligan
Ebert & Roeper: Brian P. Mulligan
Ed Schultz: Tim Watters
Ed Sullivan: John Di Domenico
Elvis Presley: John Di Domenico
Emeril LaGasse: John Di Domenico
Father Guido Sarducci: John Di Domenico
General Patton: John Di Domenico
The Godfather – John Di Domenico
Groucho Marx: John Di Domenico
Guy Fieri: John Di Domenico
King Henry VIII: Brian P. Mulligan
Howie Mandel: John Di Domenico
Inspector Clouseau: John Di Domenico
Jamie Hyneman: John Di Domenico
James Lipton: John Di Domenico
Jay Leno: John Di Domenico
Johnny Carson: John Di Domenico
Karl Marx: Brian P. Mulligan
Larry King: John Di Domenico
Laurel & Hardy: Brian P. Mulligan
Little Richard: John Di Domenico
The Love Guru: John Di Domenico
Napoleon Bonaparte: John Di Domenico
Ozzy Osbourne: John Di Domenico
Regis Philbin: John Di Domenico
Rocky Balboa: John Di Domenico
Sam Kinison: Brian P. Mulligan
Sean Connery: John Di Domenico
P.T. Barnum: Brian P. Mulligan
The Three Stooges: Brian P. Mulligan
Truman Capote: Brian P. Mulligan
Uncle Fester: Brian P. Mulligan
Wayne Campbell: John Di Domenico
W.C. Fields: Brian P. Mulligan
Santa Claus: Brian P. Mulligan
Zorro: John Di Domenico


President Barack Obama: Ben Campbell, Louis Ortiz, Jay Lamont
President George W. Bush: Ben Campbell
President Bill Clinton: Tim Watters
Donald Trump: John Di Domenico
Governor Sarah Palin: Rosemary Watson
Hillary Clinton: Rosemary Watson
Michele Bachmann: Rosemary Watson
Michelle Obama: Jefandi Cato
President Richard Nixon: John Di Domenico
Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger: Ben Campbell
Cindy McCain: Rosemary Watson
Ann Romney: Rosemary Watson

Al Green: Jay Lamont
Al Pacino: Ben Campbell
Anita Baker: Jay Lamont
Austin Powers: John Di Domenico
Bill Cosby: Ben Campbell
Brad Garrett: Ben Campbell
Captain Jack Sparrow: John Di Domenico
Charles Barkley: Ben Campbell
Diane Sawyer: Rosemary Watson
Dr. Evil: John Di Domenico
Dr. Phil: John Di Domenico, Ben Campbell
Fran Drescher: Rosemary Watson
Homer Simpson: Ben Campbell
Jay Leno: Ben Campbell
Jeff Foxworthy: Ben Campbell
Jerry Seinfeld: Ben Campbell
Larry King: John Di Domenico
Little Richard: John Di Domenico
Luther Vandross: Jay Lamont
Matthew McConaughey: Ben Campbell
Michael Jackson: Jay Lamont
Michael McDonald: Jay Lamont
Morgan Freeman: Ben Campbell
Norm MacDonald: Ben Campbell
Patti LaBelle: Jay Lamont
Prince: Jay Lamont
Regis Philbin: Ben Campbell
Ozzy Osbourne: John Di Domenico, Ben Campbell
Tyra Banks: Rosemary Watson
Wayne Campbell: John Di Domenico
Will Smith: Ben Campbell

Politicos Comedy Brigade

Dustin Gold, Producer
Anthony Marenna, Co-Founder
Tim Watters, Road Manager
Margi Tobey, Photography Director

Politicos Management

William Gold Entertainment, LLC
E: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
W: www.williamgold.com


  • NBC
  • Funny or Die
  • Real Time with Bill Maher
  • Comedy Central
  • Showtime
  • The Tonight Show with Jay Leno
  • MTV
  • Barely Political
  • Jimmy Kimmel Live
  • HBO
  • The Onion
  • WWE
  • FOX News
  • CNN
  • LinkedIn
  • Yahoo!
  • Microsoft
  • Dollar General
  • Virgin America
  • Unilever
  • Wynn
  • The Atlantic
  • Flight of the Conchords
  • Maury Povich Show
  • The Nobel Funk Off
  • NBC Universal
  • myISH
  • AFP
  • Audacity of Louis Ortiz
  • CBS
  • Paulytics
  • Stossel
  • AISH
  • Arab News
  • BBC
  • Associated Press
  • Bloomberg Businessweek
  • El Diario
  • Le Journal de Montreal
  • Examiner
  • Huffington Post
  • The Jeff Probst Show
  • New York Post
  • NPR
  • This American Life
  • The Daily News
  • The New York Times
  • The New Yorker
  • TV Guide
  • Washingtonian
  • Association of Builders and Contractors
  • Association of Energy Engineers
  • American Petroleum Institute
  • Attain
  • Flip Och Fredrik
  • Four Shaw Entertainment
  • Hyundai
  • Freedomfest
  • Harvard Lampoon
  • The Hillywood Show
  • Latinos for Obama
  • Partners Advantage
  • Rabobank
  • Univision
  • Skylife HD
  • Songs for the Dalai Lama
  • AllState
  • Tomorrow The Film
  • ESPN
  • The Sean Hannity Show
  • HLN
  • Huckabee
  • The Laura Ingraham Show
  • PJ Media
  • Playboy Radio
  • Redes
  • RLC
  • Lopez Tonight
  • Sirius XM
  • USO
  • Workaholics
  • Disney
  • World Star Hip Hop
  • Inside Edition

Politicos on Twitter

Twitter response: "Could not authenticate you."